Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/14/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 1-0
Wed, 11/15/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Joe Yenni Stadium
vs. Grace King
Win 8-0
Fri, 11/17/17
8:00PM
T Away  
ED White - Tournament
Win 4-0
Sat, 11/18/17
11:45AM
T Away  
Dutchtown - Tournament
Win 5-0
Sat, 11/18/17
2:15PM
T Away  
South Terrebone tournament
Win 8-0
Tue, 11/21/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Pan Am Stadium
vs. Sacred Heart
Win 4-2
Sat, 11/25/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Pan Am Stadium
vs. Acadiana
Loss 0-2
Tue, 11/28/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Pan Am Stadium
vs. Lakeshore High
Win 3-0
Thu, 11/30/17
7:00PM
  TBD @ Pan Am Stadium
Dominican - Tournament
Win 1-0
Sat, 12/02/17
9:30AM
T TBD  
Ben Franklin - Tournament
Win 2-1
Sat, 12/02/17
3:30PM
  TBD @ Tad Gormley Stadium
Lafayette - Tournament
Win 4-1
Tue, 12/05/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Pan Am Stadium
J.Ehret
Win 9-0
Wed, 12/06/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Pan Am Stadium
vs. West Jefferson
Win 8-0
Tue, 12/12/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Joe Yenni Stadium
vs. Bonnabel
Win 8-0
Sat, 12/16/17
2:00PM
  Away  
ED White
Win 4-0
Tue, 12/19/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Ocean Springs
Win 2-1
Fri, 12/22/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Wed, 12/27/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Lakeshore High School
St. Joseph’s - tournament
Win 4-0
Thu, 12/28/17
7:30PM
  TBD @ Lakeshore High School
vs. West Monroe
Mandeville Tournament
Win 3-1
Fri, 12/29/17
7:30PM
  TBD @ Lakeshore High School
vs. St. Amant
Mandeville Tournament
Win 5-0
Sat, 12/30/17
4:00PM
  TBD @ Lakeshore High School
vs. Acadiana
Mandeville Tournament
Win 1-0
Sat, 01/06/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Pan Am Stadium
vs. Destrehan
Win 1-0
Tue, 01/09/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Pan Am Stadium
Higgins
Win 8-0
Sat, 01/13/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Pan Am Stadium
vs. St. Thomas More
Tie 2-2
Mon, 01/15/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Pan Am Stadium
vs. St. Scholastica
Win 1-0
Sat, 01/20/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Vandebilt High School
vs. Vandebilt Catholic
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
7027 Milne Boulevard
New Orleans, La 70124
504.288.7626
504.288.7629
powered by finalsite