JV Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/18/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Marconi/Lakeview Fields
vs. St. Charles
  more info
Tue, 11/21/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Pan Am Stadium
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Sat, 11/25/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Pan Am Stadium
vs. Acadiana
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Marconi/Lakeview Fields
vs. Dominican
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
4:00PM
    @ Newman High School
vs. Newman
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Marconi/Lakeview Fields
Hannan
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
12:00PM
  Away  
ED White
  more info
Fri, 12/22/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Mandeville High School
vs. Mandeville
  more info
Wed, 12/27/17
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Fontainebleau High School
vs. Fontainebleau
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
5:30PM
  Away  
Hannan
 
Sat, 01/13/18
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/15/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/19/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Vandebilt High School
vs. Vandebilt Catholic
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Northshore High School
vs. Northshore High
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
TBD
  Away  
  more info
7027 Milne Boulevard
New Orleans, La 70124
504.288.7626
504.288.7629
powered by finalsite