Varsity Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/26/18
4:00PM
    @ City Park Tennis Center
vs. Ursuline
  more info
Wed, 02/28/18
4:00PM
    @ UNO Tennis Center
vs. Ben Franklin
  more info
Mon, 03/05/18
4:00PM
    @ City Park Tennis Center
vs. Newman
  more info
Wed, 03/14/18
4:00PM
    @ City Park Tennis Center
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
4:00PM
    @ City Park Tennis Center
vs. Country Day
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
4:00PM
    @ City Park Tennis Center
vs. McGehee
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
    @ City Park Tennis Center
vs. Dominican
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
4:00PM
    @ UNO Tennis Center
vs. St. Martin's
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
      @ City Park Tennis Center
State Regional Tennis Tournament
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
       
State Tennis Championship
 
7027 Milne Boulevard
New Orleans, La 70124
504.288.7626
504.288.7629
powered by finalsite