Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
smiller - Posted Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 2:44:18 PM
Students visited the White House and Capitol Hill.
smiller - Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 10:41:00 AM
MCA Student Council members earned four awards at the annual convention.
smiller - Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 9:48:00 AM
58 students experience American government on week-long trip.
smiller - Posted Friday, Jan 12, 2018 9:04:44 AM
On this WMCA: Christmas Mass, Design Cycle Experience, Cub Sports Nation, and more
smiller - Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 9:39:31 AM
First pep rally of 2018
smiller - Posted Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 10:40:37 AM
Rhythm kicked off the competition season by winning four awards.
smiller - Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 10:53:40 AM
MCA is one of eight schools chosen for the main stage.
smiller - Posted Friday, Jan 5, 2018 5:35:00 PM
MCA students created floating cities as part of the design cycle process.
smiller - Posted Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 3:27:00 PM
Information for Saturday, January 6, 2018
smiller - Posted Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 10:53:58 AM
Ten MCA students were named semi-finalists in the entrepreneurial competition.
smiller - Posted Friday, Dec 15, 2017 9:09:12 AM
Working together in groups, students acted as mechanical engineers.
smiller - Posted Friday, Dec 15, 2017 9:08:25 AM
Teacher one-act play, Spotlight on the Arts, dancing faculty/staff elves, and more!
smiller - Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 2:01:00 PM
One of MCA's three bowling teams finished the fall season as the #1 girls team!
smiller - Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 11:14:54 AM
MCA's Tri-M Music Honor Society spread Christmas cheer at Cub Corner.
smiller - Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 8:39:50 AM
On this WMCA: Christmas Concert, Celebration in the Oaks, Painting & Pastries, and more!
jaguirre - Posted Monday, Dec 11, 2017 4:33:00 PM
More than a photo op with Santa!
jaguirre - Posted Monday, Dec 11, 2017 9:48:41 AM
Students creatively repurpose objects and materials to great effect.
smiller - Posted Friday, Dec 8, 2017 2:35:00 PM
View the December issue of MCA's student-run online newspaper.
smiller - Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 4:26:17 PM
View MCA's student literacy magazine.
smiller - Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 4:03:00 PM
Students in Child Development read books they created to little ones at Cub Corner.
7027 Milne Boulevard
New Orleans, La 70124
504.288.7626
504.288.7629
powered by finalsite