Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
smiller - Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 2:21:00 PM
After studying French Impressionists, students recreated works of art.
smiller - Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 1:47:55 PM
"Gender reveal party" kicked off two-week project.
smiller - Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 10:49:37 AM
Physics II Honors students worked on building electrical circuits.
smiller - Posted Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 12:18:34 PM
PAWS sponsored a blessing for MCA pets.
bcosse - Posted Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 2:20:00 PM
District Champions!!
Photo Gallery
bcosse - Posted Monday, Oct 23, 2017 3:19:00 PM
Cubs build a better world!!
Photo Gallery
smiller - Posted Friday, Oct 20, 2017 4:19:08 PM
This week: STK's production of "Silent Sky," Open House, the Carmelite Saints Mass, and much more!
bcosse - Posted Friday, Oct 20, 2017 9:07:00 AM
Go Pink Cubs!!
Photo Gallery
bcosse - Posted Friday, Oct 20, 2017 8:29:00 AM
smiller - Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 4:56:20 PM
Four Mount Carmel students were recognized.
bcosse - Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 3:20:00 PM
Peter Pan Photo Gallery
smiller - Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 2:41:00 PM
Students had a great time mixing it up in the cafeteria.
smiller - Posted Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 4:17:00 PM
Gayle Nolan, editor of What Love Can Do, visited MCA.
smiller - Posted Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 1:39:43 PM
Eat at Deanie's on Monday, Oct. 23 and support MCA!
smiller - Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 5:11:00 PM
October 18-21, 2017
smitha - Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 8:44:00 AM
October 21, for girls in 4th - 7th grades, walk-ins are welcome
smiller - Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:41:00 PM
smiller - Posted Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 4:24:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017
smiller - Posted Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 2:44:03 PM
Chorale will perform in "Star Wars and Beyond: The Music of John Williams."
smiller - Posted Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 1:53:24 PM
Fine Arts Survey students had fun while reviewing for a test.
7027 Milne Boulevard
New Orleans, La 70124
504.288.7626
504.288.7629
powered by finalsite