Skip To Main Content

National Art Honor Society members painted beautiful, personalized ties for a lucky group of faculty and staff. The ties are normally handed out during a pep rally, but this year the big reveal was done over a Zoom call. Watch as faculty and staff members see their ties for the first time.


Teacher/Staff Member Artist
Mrs. Rebecca Bostick (English) Julia McDow
Mr. Emile Casadaban (Maintenance) Fiona Ching
Mrs. Lindsey Cheramie (Religion) Madison Vinson
Mrs. Pamela Cosse (Religion) Kylie Duffy
Mr. Rob Farrell (Social Studies) Anna Rodomista
Mrs. Gabriela Galeano (Science) Reagan Krupp
Ms. Lynsey Hinnenkamp (Counseling) Annelise Tramuta
Ms. Sarah Morere (Science) Sophie Hebert
Mrs. Alayna O’Connor Gonzales (English) Katie Brennan
Ms. Amelie Prather (English) Sydney Kremer
Mrs. Maddi Tatford (English) Sam Carriere
Mrs. Haley Troxclair (Religion) Annie Feng
Mrs. Nicole Wetzel (Advancement)  Taylor Hunn




More News