Varsity Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/15/18
1:00PM
     
Hannan
Win 4-0
Fri, 02/16/18
1:00PM
    @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. Mandeville
Win 2-0
Sat, 02/17/18
TBD
S   @ Hahnville High School
vs. Hahnville
Hahnville Jamboree
  more info
Mon, 02/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. Parkview Baptist
Win 6-5
Fri, 02/23/18
5:30PM
T    
vs. Zachary
Denham Springs Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
11:00AM
T    
vs. Mandeville
Denham Springs Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
3:00PM
     
Denham Springs Tournament - vs. Central
 
Tue, 02/27/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Northshore High School
vs. Northshore High
  more info
Thu, 03/01/18
4:00PM
  Home @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. Riverside Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
6:00PM
T   @ West Bridge Park
vs. Hahnville
Hahnville Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
2:45PM
T   @ West Bridge Park
vs. Cabrini
Hahnville Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
6:45PM
T   @ West Bridge Park
vs. De La Salle
Hahnville Tournament
  more info
Mon, 03/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ JPRD Softball Complex
E.D. White
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. St. Charles
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. Belle Chasse
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
1:00PM
     
Catholic N. I.
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Muss Bertolino
vs. Chapelle
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
4:00PM
  Home @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. Dominican
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
5:00PM
  Away @ John Curtis
vs. John Curtis
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
4:00PM
    @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. Chapelle
Senior Game
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
TBD
T   @ West Monroe High School
North/South Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
TBD
T   @ West Monroe High School
North/South Tournament
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Dominican High School
vs. Dominican
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
4:00PM
  Home @ John Curtis
vs. John Curtis
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
4:30PM
  Home @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. St. Amant
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. Dutchtown
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
12:15PM
T Home  
vs. Catholic NI - All Catholic Tournament
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
2:30PM
T Home  
vs. Notre Dame - All Catholic Tournament
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Walker
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. Hahnville
  more info
7027 Milne Boulevard
New Orleans, La 70124
504.288.7626
504.288.7629
powered by finalsite