JV Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/16/18
2:00PM
S   @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. Mandeville
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
TBD
S   @ Hahnville High School
Hahnville Jamboree
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
4:00PM
     
vs. Zachary
Denham Springs Tournament
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/24/18
8:00AM
     
vs. Denham Springs
Denham Springs Tournament
Win 13-1
Thu, 03/01/18
5:30PM
  Home @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. Riverside Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
4:00PM
T   @ West Bridge Park
vs. Hahnville
Hahnville Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
9:00AM
T   @ West Bridge Park
vs. Cabrini
Hahnville Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
10:15AM
T   @ West Bridge Park
vs. Ursuline
Hahnville Tournament
  more info
Mon, 03/05/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Hahnville High School
vs. Hahnville
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
6:30PM
    @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. St. Charles
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
6:30PM
  Home @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. Belle Chasse
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Catholic N.I.
  more info
Mon, 03/12/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Muss Bertolino
vs. Chapelle
  more info
Wed, 03/14/18
4:00PM
  Home @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. Dominican
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
TBD
T   @ Lutcher
Lutcher Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
TBD
T   @ Lutcher
Lutcher Tournament
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
5:00PM
  Away @ John Curtis
vs. John Curtis
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00PM
  Home @ JPRD Softball Complex
vs. Chapelle
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Dominican High School
vs. Dominican
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
4:00PM
  Home @ John Curtis
vs. John Curtis
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
TBD
T   @ Belle Chasse-Middle
Belle Chasse Tournament
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
TBD
T   @ Belle Chasse-Middle
Belle Chasse Tournamnet
  more info
7027 Milne Boulevard
New Orleans, La 70124
504.288.7626
504.288.7629
powered by finalsite