School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Underclass Exams
Senior Banquet
-
Mount Carmel Academy Assembly Center
Tue, May 14
Underclass Exams
Graduation Mass
St. Catherine of Siena
Wed, May 15
Underclass Exams
Thu, May 16
Spanish AP Exam
Underclass Exams
Biology AP Exam
Fri, May 17
Latin AP Exam
Make Up Exams
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Make Up Exams
Graduation
Pontchartrain Center
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1