School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Dec 4
Faculty One-Act Play
Performing Arts Center
JV Soccer - Hannan (Home)
Marconi/Lakeview Fields
Spotlight on the Arts
-
Sun, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 11
Social Studies Exams
-
Elective Exams
-
Thu, Dec 12
English Exams
-
Fri, Dec 13
Science Exams
-
JV Basketball - Slaughter Charter (Home)
MCA Assembly Center
Sat, Dec 14
ACT Testing
Mount Carmel Academy
Breakfast with St. Nick
-
Mount Carmel Academy
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Math Exams
-
Tue, Dec 17
Foreign Language Exams
-
Wed, Dec 18
Religion Exams
-
Christmas Mass
Assembly Center
8th grade Soccer vs. Newman (Away)
Newman High School
Thu, Dec 19
Make-up Exams
-
Make-up Exams
-
Varsity Soccer vs. Dutchtown (Away)
Dutchtown High School
JV Soccer vs. Dutchtown (Away)
Dutchtown High School
Fri, Dec 20
Make-up Exams
-
Make-up Exams
-
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Thu, Dec 26
Varsity Soccer vs. Acadiana (Home)
Lakeshore High School
Sat, Dec 28
Varsity Soccer vs. Lakeshore High (Home)
Lakeshore High School